Tour Tech East | Contact Us
1452
page-template,page-template-contact-page,page-template-contact-page-php,page,page-id-1452,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,vss_responsive_adv,columns-3,qode-theme-ver-10.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
Our Team

Peter Hendrickson
Director of Touring and Business Development
peterh@tourtecheast.com
902-468-2800 – Ext 103

Frank Dicosta
Rentals Coordinator
frankd@tourtecheast.com
902-468-2800 – Ext 101

Bruce Nelson
Sales Coordinator
brucen@tourtecheast.com
902-468-2800 – Ext 102

Craig Whynot
General Manager & Administration
craigw@tourtecheast.com
902-468-2800 – Ext 105

Lori Laderoute
Operations Manager
loril@tourtecheast.com
902-468-2800 – Ext 104

Kevin Tulley
Warehouse Manager
kevint@tourtecheast.com
902-468-2800 Ext 108

Contact Us

OUR OFFICE

180 Thornhill Dr, Dartmouth, NS B3B 1V3